Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of City Centre of Avon

5 rating

Great haircut every time

5 rating

The staff hear are awesome. Super friendly and they do a great job!

4 rating

Stylists take notes of preferences and do an exceptional job on the hair, offer advice on products tailored to your wants and do not pressure sell. System of check-in allows for abuse, though, second to sign in but because another person was quicker I had to wait twenty minutes longer.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Malachi W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time"

5
john b. | July 8, 2021 Google

" The staff hear are awesome. Super friendly and they do a great job!"

4
James H. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Stylists take notes of preferences and do an exceptional job on the hair, offer advice on products "

4
Ismael A. | June 14, 2021 Google

" No wait and great hair cut"

4
Craig I. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Walked in and was able to get haircut within a few minutes. Them not being my normal barber, I thou"

5
Doug S. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Dina is the best but I'm comfortable with any stylist there."

5
James C. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Wonderful food and great owner!"

3
Jacob A. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Very crowded, hair dresser was talking to someone else while cutting my hair, not paying attention "

1
Joseph E. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Used the app to make a check in, recommended arrival time was 12:11 pm. I was 5 minutes early only "

5
Ken S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Kids love this place"