Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of City Centre of Avon

5 rating

Overall experience has been great. I have been coming for almost ten years and never had an issue. Alyssa and Dina do a fantastic job!

5 rating

Amazing hair cut, personally catered to my needs and good conversation.

5 rating

Nice business with great entertainment and an amazing staff!! I come here all of the time and it’s always better than the last. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jonah V. | February 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Overall experience has been great. I have been coming for almost ten years and never had an issue. A"

5
Nic D. | January 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amazing hair cut, personally catered to my needs and good conversation."

5
Zak J. | November 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Nice business with great entertainment and an amazing staff!! I come here all of the time and it’s a"

5
Peyton M. | August 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been coming here for months now and I love it! Awesome staff and awesome service! Highly recomm"

5
Albert A. | August 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"For the past decade I have only trusted two people to touch my hair. Dina suggested giving her locat"

5
Cody H. | August 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Love it here"

5
Ben D. | August 9, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing fun friendly beautiful staff. No matter who I go to, I always get an amazing cut and MVP. Th"

5
Tim S. | December 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been there several times over the past few years and have had a great experience every time. "

1
Phil W. | September 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"The new check in process with iPad is stupid and never works. They put up all kinds of no kids past "