HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of City Centre of Avon

5 rating

Dina and team rock as usual!

5 rating

Alls do a great job!

5 rating

Great haircut. Great place. Always nice watching the Tribe when getting a haircut. Love the MVP service!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brian S. | August 19, 2018 Haircut

"Dina and team rock as usual!"

5
Bill K. | August 19, 2018 Haircut

"Alls do a great job!"

5
Matt N. | August 15, 2018 Haircut

"Great haircut. Great place. Always nice watching the Tribe when getting a haircut. Love the MVP serv"

5
Anthony P. | August 14, 2018 Haircut

"Amazing place!!! Always come here :)"

5
Cody S. | August 13, 2018 Haircut

"Krystal is amazing. I come here for every haircut "

5
Giuseppe S. | August 12, 2018 Haircut

"Wow! Great all around. Love the service and yes I do look good. "

5
Tim H. | August 7, 2018 Haircut

"Had an amazing experience at the Avon sport clips haircut by Dina the manager was fantastic I'll be "

1
Alex C. | April 1, 2018 Haircut

"horrible job with my hair, not only didn't do what I asked, they tapered one side of my hair and the"

5
Seth S. | December 10, 2017 Haircut

"Always happy with service there, My son and I have been many times. They always take care of us..."

1
Beth F. | December 7, 2017 Haircut

"Very disappointed that JoyLyn is no longer at this location. During my last visit some of the other "